The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition sets March premiere with 16 prospects

The largest worldwide recreations news home in Asian history, ONE Championship (ONE), announced the state premiere date for The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition and introduced all 16 prospects contending in the first period of ONE’s take that is unique the global hit reality TV show.

The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition will premiere across Asia on Thursday, 18 March, on AXN, the show’s official broadcast that is asian, with areas to add Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Cambodia, Myanmar, and Vietnam.

The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition is likewise available on other platforms and television systems across Asia in March, including MediaCorp (Singapore), Abema (Japan), KompasTV (Indonesia), Amarin TV (Thailand), LINE television (Thailand), TV5 system (Philippines), and HTV (Vietnam).

In Asia, you have entered into a broadcast contract with ByteDance to stream The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition on the Douyin, Xigua, and Toutiao platforms starting on 20 March.

The saturday Asian debut in March will be followed by a launch that is global June 2021.

Refinery Media served once the ongoing company’s production partner. The production was helmed by executive producer and Refinery Media founder Karen Seah.With support from the Singapore Tourism Board (STB), The Apprentice: ONE Championship Edition

was filmed entirely in Singapore in accordance with prevailing safety and health protocols. The show features iconic places and brings passion that is forth possible stories that mirror the country’s never-settling spirit of enterprise.

Also revealed were the show’s 16 candidates, who were selected from a field of thousands of applicants to compete for a USD 250,000 job offer to work directly under ONE chairman and CEO Chatri Sityodtong for a as his protege in Singapore.

  • The year worldwide cast of applicants originate from 11 countries throughout the globe and express Asia, European countries, united states, south usa, and brand new Zealand.
  • Candidates:
  • Lara Pearl Alvarez, Philippines
  • Alvin Ang, Singapore
  • Irina Chadsey, Russia
  • Eugene Chung, United States
  • Teirra Kamolvattanavith, Thailand
  • Joy Koh, Singapore
  • Monica Millington, United States
  • Paulina Purnomowati, Indonesia
  • Jessica Ramella, Venezuela
  • Niraj Puran Rao, Asia
  • Nazee Sajedi, United States
  • Louie Sangalang, Philippines
  • Sho Takei, Japan
  • Clinton Tudor, Brand New Zealand

[embedded content]

Roman Wilson, United States(*)Kexin Ye, Germany(*)

Latest posts