FFXIV announcement showcase begin time – when you should view and what to anticipate

We’re going to understand a lot that is whole about what’s coming to Final Fantasy XIV in the near future, as we’re knocking on the door of the FFXIV announcement showcase. This event promises to be a big one, coming in place of the February fan that is usual fest. A glance at area 5.5 is verified, also it’s extremely most likely that this occasion shall serve as the announcement for the 6.0 expansion, as well.

The Final Fantasy XIV announcement showcase takes place on February 5 at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST, and Saturday, February 6 at 1:30am GMT friday. Square Enix have not yet verified in which the flow are broadcast, however it’s a bet that is safe you’ll be able to catch it on the official FFXIV YouTube and Twitch channels.

Pretty much every FFXIV fan is expecting this to be the announcement for the 6.0 expansion. That’s likely to include a teaser trailer, a job that is new, and some information on the expansion’s environment and content. Director Naoki Yoshida tells Gamer Escape that there’ll be a “significant quantity of information” on whatever is established right here, though more information comes during the fan that is digital in May.

“The announcement showcase is meant to be a platform for a large announcement,” Yoshida says, “so feel free to have high expectations.”

The devs have officially confirmed that the letter that is next the Producer follows at 10:00pm PST / 1:00am EST / 6:00am GMT, that may add a “first preview” of area 5.5.

FFXIV only has to live up to its status as one of the most MMORPGs that are beloved there – our hands crossed it lives as much as and surpasses dozens of objectives.

Latest posts