Epic offers away a shock triple-A game that is free next week’s title revealed, too

By the time you can claim the latest free PC games from the Epic Games Store, the surprise is already gone, since those freebies are typically revealed a week in advance. This time, though, Epic had a something that is little wrapped up for everybody. As well as the established indie strategy name For the King, you can even get a triple-A FPS with Metro: Last Light Redux.

You can check out the typical Epic Games shop advertising web page to get both For the King and Metro: Last Light Redux now. As ever, you’ll be in a position to ‘purchase’ both games at a price that is zero-dollar, and they’ll stick in your library forever from that point on. You’ve got until February 11 at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT.

On February 11, those titles will be replaced by Halcyon 6: Lightspeed Edition, an enhanced version of the strategy game that is sci-fi. The devs list influences every-where from celebrity Control to FTL, also it shows – this might be a take that is robust RPG games and strategy games, with base-building and RPG-style combat both on the ground and in space.

Check out a trailer below.

YouTube Thumbnail

For Some free Steam games, that link can be followed by you.(*)

Latest posts